طليت على البير – Souad Massi


This blog is not what one could call a “personal” blog and such a post shouldn’t (at least to me) be here. But it happens that this tune has been in my mind for over a week now and I think by sharing it here, it would stick in someone else’s mind and leave mine🙂

It’s also an opportunity for me to introduce Souad Massi, a singer I like a lot, to those who haven’t heard of her (are there any?!)
So enjoy.

More of her songs here.

One thought on “طليت على البير – Souad Massi

Leave a Reply

